Protecting our patients from COVID-19; Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews


 

5 stars JAMES C

Featured review

My appointment with Dr Mockler was to replace a crown that came out during the Covid-19 shelter in place period. I was very impressed with the safety of their environment for patient and staff. Dr Mockler and her assistant did an excellent job of putting the crown back in which required some adjustment as the teeth had moved slightly. The tooth feels normal as if I had never had the problem at all. I was more than satisfied with her work.

a month ago

5 stars GRACE J

Customer since 2011

I felt safe and everything ran very smoothly, from being tested for a fever upon arriving to my exit.

My dental hygienist Jodi and Dr. Mockler were both in head to toe COVID-19 protective gear. Protecting themselves and all patiences. I bragged about my experience to my husband and daughter (also patients of Dr. Mockler).

2 days ago 

5 stars Anonymous

Verified customer

Dr. Mockler and Jodie are an excellent team. All safety precautions in place and patients are treated well.

4 days ago

5 stars VESNA V

Customer since 2020

Dr Mockler is thorough and knowledgeable. She takes time to understand patient's needs and takes into consideration overall health. I feel very comfortable with her. .

Anne is very gentle hygienist. She makes otherwise unpleasant task of teeth cleaning a very pleasant experience.

6 days ago

5 stars Anonymous

Verified customer

Was quick and concise in what she did and helped me feel at ease when telling me about a problem and the possible solution requiring surgery.

12 days ago

5 stars STEPHANIE M

Customer since 2016

I used to dread going to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Mockler! She and her team go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Thank you, Dr. Mockler, for the best dental experience I’ve had by far.

15 days ago

5 stars CLARK D

Customer since 2011

Fedra and Dr. Mockler are as professional as they come. I think I was actually in and out quicker than any other appointment and I could not have felt more comfortable. Thank you both again and best wishes! Clark

19 days ago 

5 stars GEORGE D

Customer since 1989

Both Tricia and Jodi have always been competent and caring.

4 months ago

5 stars MARK W

Customer since 2005

Always a pleasure to have my dental needs addressed by Dr. Mockler and Nancy.

5 months ago

5 stars DONNA K

Customer since 1988

Dr. Mockler, Fedra and the entire staff are excellent. Very professional, kind and considerate always.

5 months ago

5 stars STEPHEN O

Customer since 2007

The entire team excels at keeping me comfortable and my mouth healthy They even donated toothbrushes to my cause, Operation Christmas Child. My daughter and I drive across the valley just to see them. I will not be going anywhere else.

6 months ago

5 stars ANNAMARIA Y

Customer since 2020

Very thorough checkup and attention to detail.

6 months ago

5 stars CHARLENE M

Customer since 1989

Jodie is the best!!!

Always professional but they make you feel like a friend.

6 months ago 

5 stars SOUNDARARAJAJAN M

Customer since 2010

Excellent service and very friendly. Very caring and detailed work.

7 months ago

5 stars CARMELLA W

Customer since 2010

Great experience-was very impressed with Dr Mockler. Just the right balance of information and a thorough evaluation was provided.

7 months ago

5 stars JAMES M

Customer since 1988

What a great dental office! Everybody - and I mean everybody - is friendly, efficient and competent. I'm an old man who hates needles, always have. Dr. Mockler has the touch. Don't know how she does it, but her numbing shots are completely PAINLESS. And she saved a broken tooth with a technically difficult crown that was beautifully fitted and color-matched. Kudos, Dr. Mockler.

8 months ago

5 stars DIYA R

Customer since 2017

Dr Mockler is fabulous. She is a fantastic dentist and especially wonderful with children and adults with special needs. My daughter who used to dislike going to the dentist loves, loves, loves to go to Dr Mockler. The hygienists are all so good. All the staff in the dental group are so nice and kind.

9 months ago

5 stars Anonymous 

Verified customer

I have a high gag reflex. For years xrays were a nightmare for me. This visit was the first time I had no problems. So happy.

10 months ago

5 stars DAPHNE P

Customer since 2009

As always, I have received excellent care. Fedra and Dr. Mockler are AMAZING as always. They take time to connect with me as an individual, given me customized care as a patient and thoroughly explain their plan of care. The front staff has always be courteous, prompt and welcoming. I always look forward to coming in for my appointments because I know they all will take care of me and will always be professional.

10 months ago 

5 stars MARY P

Customer since 1970

I always feel like family when I am at the office. This was just a cleaning but you go the extra mile when you detect a problem and a decide on a possible solution.

5 stars ELIZABETH S

Customer since 2016

Friendliest office staff I have ever found. Very logical about monitoring issues and not pushing procedures on you.

5 stars Anonymous

Verified customer

I was recently in town visiting friends when I cracked a crown. I must have a dozen dentists trying desperately to get an emergency appointment but with no luck until I called Cupertino Dental Group. The receptionist was incredibly sympathetic and got me in right away. Dr. Mockler was AWESOME! She patched the crown and emailed X-ray to my dentist back home. The entire staff is amazing. I highly recommend this practice. 

5 stars Anonymous

Verified customer

The entire office staff was professional and polite, and the electronic forms made checkin super easy and quick.

5 stars AARON G

Customer since 2019

Dr. Mockler and her team made going to the dentist fun. We joked, we laughed, and we even got my teeth clean! She took the time to listen to my concerns and to find the root cause of my problems. A++, would visit again!

Location
Tricia Mockler, DDS
10383 Torre Ave., STE i
South Bay Area

Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: 408-444-9575
Fax: 408-257-5842
Office Hours

Get in touch

408-444-9575